Luxury vacations for professionals

CONTACT US

Vacation Planning Tips for Busy Professionals : Mastering the Art of Balancing Work and Travel

Get In Touch

MEMBERSHIP ISSUES

Email

membersupport@designyourownvacation.com

BOOKING ISSUES (Prebooking and Postbooking)

Email

support@customtravelsolutions.com

Availability of Support:

(Chat, phone and email) For more exclusive vacation offers visit members booking platform now.

Technical support currently available from Monday to Friday during Indian Standard Time (IST) 10:00am to 7:00pm [ EST – 12:30am to 9:30am, MST – 10:30pm to 7:30am, CEST – 6:30am to 3:30pm]

Discover Exclusive Vacation Offers with Design Your Own Vacation

Explore the world with vacation offers from Design Your Own Vacation, where every journey is uniquely tailored to match your desires. Our bespoke vacation planning services are designed to provide busy professionals with unparalleled, personalised travel experiences. Dive into exclusive offers that promise more than just a trip—they ensure a lifetime of memories.

Why Choose us?

Expertise:

Our vacation planners leverage their extensive experience and insider knowledge to offer you affordable luxury travel packages.

Customization:

From cultural excursions to adventure-packed getaways, we tailor your itinerary to match your interests.

Convenience:

We take care of all logistics, including flights, accommodations, and activities, offering you a stress-free planning experience.

Value:

Our members often find the savings on their first trip exceed their membership cost, providing affordable luxury travel packages.